Eagle Lake Homeowners Association

Our Calendar

Wed Dec 19 2018
All Day
Semester Exams

Periods 1, 2 and 3 semester final exams

Thu Dec 20 2018
All Day
Bishop Dwenger Semester Exams

For periods 4 and 5

All Day
NACS - end of 1st Semester
Fri Dec 21 2018
All Day
Bishop Dwenger Semester Exams

Periods 6 and 7 semester final exams

11:00 AM
NACS - No school

Winter break

Mon Dec 24 2018
All Day
NACS - No school

winter break

Tue Dec 25 2018
All Day
CHRISTMAS DAY
Wed Dec 26 2018
All Day
NACS - No school

winter break

Fri Dec 28 2018
All Day
NACS - No school

winter break

Mon Dec 31 2018
All Day
NACS - No school

winter break

Tue Jan 1 2019
All Day
NACS - No school

winter break

Wed Jan 2 2019
All Day
NACS - No school

winter break

Thu Jan 3 2019
All Day
NACS classes resume

second semester begins

Mon Jan 14 2019
7:00 PM
NACS School Board meeting

13119 Coldwater Rd

Mon Jan 21 2019
All Day
NACS - No school

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. memorial day

Mon Jan 28 2019
7:00 PM
NACS School Board meeting

13119 Coldwater Rd

Mon Feb 11 2019
7:00 PM
NACS School Board meeting

13119 Coldwater Rd

Mon Feb 18 2019
All Day
NACS - No school

President's Day

Mon Feb 25 2019
7:00 PM
NACS School Board meeting

13119 Coldwater Rd

Mon Mar 11 2019
7:00 PM
NACS School Board meeting

13119 Coldwater Road

Mon Mar 25 2019
7:00 PM
NACS School Board meeting

13119 Coldwater Road

Fri Mar 29 2019
All Day
NACS - No school

Spring break begins

Mon Apr 1 2019
All Day
NACS - No school

spring break

Tue Apr 2 2019
All Day
NACS - No school

spring break

Wed Apr 3 2019
All Day
NACS - No school

spring break

Thu Apr 4 2019
All Day
NACS - No school

spring break

Fri Apr 5 2019
All Day
NACS - No school

spring break

Mon Apr 8 2019
7:00 PM
NACS School Board meeting

13119 Coldwater Road

Mon Apr 22 2019
7:00 PM
NACS School Board meeting

13119 Coldwater Road

Mon May 6 2019
6:00 PM
NACS School Board meeting

13119 Coldwater Road

Mon May 20 2019
7:00 PM
NACS School Board meeting

13119 Coldwater Road

Mon May 27 2019
All Day
Memorial Day

we encourage all Eagle Lake residents to proudly fly the American flag!

Thu May 30 2019
All Day
NACS - last day of 2nd semester
Fri May 31 2019
All Day
NACS - No school
Mon Jun 17 2019
7:00 PM
NACS School Board meeting
Membership
Membership in this website is private. Request membership access.
Logo_w158
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46845

Zip Code Profiler

46845 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.